Begagnade båtar
Language: EnglishSpråk: Svenska
Suomi
Buy boat
Selling boat
Search-order
 
Terms of sale
 
Blogg
About Båtagent
News
Links
Sold boats - references
Contact
 
Start

Boat Agent Sweden

Post address: Liedbergsgatan 5 | 412 70 Göteborg, Sweden
Phone: + 46 73-430 35 91

Gothenburg

Båtförmedlare

Anders Hultman

CEO, Boat broker Gothenburg

Phone: +46-(0)73-430 35 91
E-mail: anders@batagent.se
Read more about Anders Hultman

Stockholm North

Båtmäklare

Niklas Forsén

Agent Stockholm North

Phone: +468-622 62 00
E-mail: niklas@batagent.se
Read more about Niklas Forsén

Stockholm South

Emil Alm

Båtmäklare Stockholm Söder

Telefon: 072-320 42 55
E-post: emil@batagent.se
Läs mer om Emil Alm

Stockholm North

Björn Hägerman

Boat Agent Stockholm North

Phone: +46 72 322 23 10
E-mail: bjorn@batagent.se
Read more about Björn Hägerman

South of Sweden

Niklas Lindgren

Phone: +46709-50 59 89
E-mail: niklas.lindgren@batagent.se
Read more about Niklas Lindgren

Hjälmaren- Mälaren- Södra Sörmland

Thomas Landegren

Mälaren- södra Sörmlandskusten

Phone: +46 762 13 84 21
E-mail: thomas@batagent.se
Read more about Thomas Landegren

Finland

Båtförmedlare

Staffan Lindberg

Boat agent Finland

Phone: +358 45 8066994
E-mail: lindberg@batagent.se
Read more about Staffan Lindberg

Broker Assistent

Aron Borg

Broker assistent

Phone: +46 708-79 00 02
E-mail: aron@batagent.se
Read more about Aron Borg

Croatia

Nenad Sušanj

Broker Croatia

Phone: +385 (0)99 22 11 589
E-mail: nenad@batagent.hr
Read more about Nenad Sušanj

Reply form – Boatagent

* Required fields must be filled in.
Boat/Brand:
Model:
Year of manufacture:
Estimated price:
Name:*
Address:
Zip & City:
Phone:*
Mobile:*
E-mail:*
       
You reach me: and
I want a free valuation of my boat
I want to sell my sailboat or motorboat
Home port of my boat is:
City for home port:
Message - Questions

By submitting this form you acknowledge that your information is processed in accordance with Båtagent Sverige Abs privacy policy.







Båtmäklare
22/9 -17 kl. 07:07
"Dehler 34 vs X-34 - Fräschingar för fartbitna"

Sålda båtar